Reviews

If you’re thinking, “Yes, this all sounds excellent, and I really do need some fresh content on my site… but can it be true? Can WordHound really provide me with fabulous new blogs and suchlike – or are they just saying they can?”, then hold it right there. All of our reviews, good or bad, are displayed here, but so far we’ve only had good ones and we’re working super hard to keep it that way.

5 out of 5 stars
Jake P.
25/11/2020 - Google

Angela and the team at WordHound have been great. As a startup who is trying to be disruptive, I thought it was imperative that we get good content out to gain more traction and to let the industry know how we do things, in our tone, and at an affordable price.They listened, they produced great content quickly, and when asked to make tweaks and changes - nailed it every time. Moreover, they quickly understood the tone that I wanted to achieve and 'pushed the envelope' to make the read much more interesting than others.After an initial 4 blogs, we are now continuing to use them monthly!

5 out of 5 stars
Mladen G.
23/11/2020 - Google

I've been using WordHound to write quality content for my blog as I don't have time doing it by myself, and I also needed a professional who specialises in this and can provide a high-quality result.I am really pleased with the outcome and the turnaround times. Before we started, we had a small discovery session so the guys can adjust the tone and the style of writing according to my needs and my target audience.The articles are well written, SEO ready and always better than I expected.I do recommend WordHound for everyone who needs some help with their blog or generally their website content.

5 out of 5 stars
Suraj S.
16/11/2020 - Google

I've been working with Angela and the Word Hound team to write blogs to help with our content marketing strategy and I am SO impressed with the quality of the content. Excellent service, excellent value and a great experience working together. I will be using Word Hound regularly going forward for all my content writing needs!

5 out of 5 stars
Harry R.
30/09/2020 - Google

Word hound were tasked with creating an SEO article for my company in our clients relevant niche. The article in question that was delivered was well written, SEO friendly and an interesting read...Word hound were also attentive to my needs, easy to communicate with and followed up professionally to ask questions and gain insight into the topic they were writing about.If you would like professional copy written for your business that makes a difference then word hound is the company you need hire. Highly recommended.

5 out of 5 stars
Lee
17/08/2020

The team at WordHound have become true partners and a trusted ‘go to’. Angela and her team has executed a wide range of content production projects for our clients, spanning from some of the largest FTSE 100 brands to fast rising UK start-ups.

No matter what I have asked them to work on they always approach the task with the same high level of commitment, enthusiasm and expertise…What really separates WordHound from other partners I’ve worked with is their lack of ego, their ability to stretch available budgets to achieve maximum efficiency, and a consistent commitment of the partnership principals to be actively involved in every project…

Angela and the WordHound team’s commitment to a high level of content services is exceptional and truly differentiates them as partners.

5 out of 5 stars
Robbie M.
25/01/2020 - Facebook

WordHound have just created my first blog post - amazing content from my pretty basic notes. Looking forward to continuing working with them.

5 out of 5 stars
Mark P.
29/12/2019 - Google

We have worked with Angela for a number of years now and have never been disappointed, we will continue to use WordHound for all our descriptions and blogs going forward.

5 out of 5 stars
MaasMedia S.
29/10/2019 - Google

Content and Website Copy from WordHound is some of the best that we have ever seen at some of the best prices we have come across. Just the right amount of personalisation with good well researched information. WordHound tell stories relevant to our clients with only a minimal amount of prompting from a writers brief. All content and copy is well balanced and provides many gains for web and internet marketing. We are so grateful to have made the connection with the WordHound team - many thanks.